Text or Call: (503) 755-1135

About Valor Mentoring

Valor Mentoring exists to provide mentorship to those in need through one on one relationships, utilizing music, media & arts, and community outreach projects.

We are an organization striving to contest the effects of fatherlessness.


It is our belief that through mentoring, men of all ages will be better equipped to make healthy life choices.


Valor Mentoring Mission Statement:

“Inspiring men to lead Christ-centered lives, so that families, women and children thrive.”

Meet The Team

Tim Davis

President & CEO

tim@brothersofvalor.org

Sven Anderson

Board Member & Secretary

sven@brothersofvalor.org

Buddy Puckett

Board Member

buddy@brothersofvalor.org

Tom Greenwood

Board Member & CFO

tom@brothersofvalor.org

Jeremy Schwab

Board Member

jeremy@brothersofvalor.org

Gabe Johansen

Board Member

gabe@brothersofvalor.org

Matthew Roy

Board Member

matthew@brothersofvalor.org

Kevin Dial

Board Member & CFO

kevin@brothersofvalor.com

Alyssa Davis

Program & Communications Coordinator

alyssa@valormentoring.com

Dickie Adams

Operations Consultant

dickie@valormentoring.com

Chris Hahn

Director of Media & Arts

chris@valormentoring.com

Joe Vidra

Director of Mentoring

joe@valormentoring.com

Jeremy Palke

Director of Community Outreach jpalke@brothersofvalor.org

Mentoring Matters. Here's How It Works.

Step 1

Apply To Be A Mentor

Step 2

Go Through Approval And Training Process

Step 3

Make An Impact

Our Partners

Valor Mentoring

3500 River Rd N

Keizer, OR 97303

Text or Call:

(503) 755-1135

Copyright © 2022 Valor Mentoring · Youth Mentoring Programs